New album Read the Room available June 19, 2020. Listen to first single Surfin’

We’ve been slowly but surely working on a new album over the past 4 years. Recording has been taking place in Brisbane, whenever we happen to all find ourselves in the same place. It’s a rare occurrence these days.

Read the Room will be available from June 19, 2020.

We’re very happy to be sharing the first single from it. Please enjoy Surfin’ wherever you consume your digital music.



Intercooler: Surfin’
Phil Ballantyne – Vocals, Guitar
Michael Caso – Guitars
Joel Potter – Bass
Damon Cox – Drums, Backing Vocals
Darek Mudge – Engineer/Mixer/Additional Guitars
Bryce Moorhead – Mastering